We propose to those who can, to make the building of the International PeaceFactory possible also with financial support

Association account of the International PeaceFactory Wanfried:
Sparkasse Werra-Meißner: DE70 5225 0030 0000 0513 75

We have a great project in mind: To banish war from the world. With the IFFW, we also want to contribute to strengthening the capacities to resolve conflicts peacefully. To help promote the conditions of peace that we know (Civilisational Hexagon - Wikipedia) and which have even already been adopted by states in the Universal Declaration of Human Rights and the UN Charter (for example Art. 55 and 56).

But we are starting this with a few people. And there are no people with big incomes among them. There are no sponsorships from billionaires like the AFD has received, which directs people's justified frustration away from politicians and the wealthy towards minorities.

But we believe in ourselves and in you: The task we are tackling in the face of the threat of world war and climate destruction is so important for our survival. That is why we hope that many "small people in many small places" will also help with membership fees and donations to finance our project for all: With smaller and larger amounts. Since we are a non-profit organisation for international understanding, they are also tax-deductible.

But above all, voluntary commitment will also be necessary for the success of our project.  

The International PeaceFactory has two goals:
1.) To develop a former upholstered furniture factory in the middle of Germany into a meeting and conference centre for peace.
2.) To strengthen the networking and competence of people who see an existential threat to humanity and want to build up forces themselves to find the necessary answers to the challenges. We want to promote this on a local, national, European and global level; only if this succeeds on all these levels can we master the crises.

If you feel the same way, you can join our association, contribute time and also make your financial contribution. We will do everything we can to ensure that the money helps to make a difference.

WL-Bild.jpg
shannonrectangle-768x576.jpg

This picture was taken in Ireland. I took part in the general meeting of the global movement for the banishment of war, Worldbeyondwar. As part of this meeting with people from many countries around the world, we symbolically blocked Shannon Airport for a short time. From here, US soldiers are flown to their combat missions in the Arab states. Although Ireland is officially neutral, in this way the Irish government supports the wars of aggression of the USA and other western countries, such as that of its former colonial power, Great Britain, which violate international law. We left empty children's shoes on the approach road to the airport. They were meant to symbolise the death and suffering for which the US army is largely responsible. In the front row on the left is Northern Ireland's Nobel Peace Prize winner Mairead Maguire, who attended the Worldbeyondwar general meeting and the blockade action. I contributed to the action by singing "We shall overcome" and "We want peace for all", which I otherwise sing at the school project days and the action of the Black and White Initiative, as here at an action in Eschwege:

Für den Förderverein der Internationalen FriedensFabrik Wanfried,Wolfgang Lieberknecht

Wir schlagen denen, die es können vor, den Aufbau der Internationalen FriedensFabrik auch mit finanzieller Unterstützung möglich zu machen

Vereinskonto des Fördervereins der Internationalen FriedensFabrik Wanfried:
Sparkasse Werra-Meißner: DE70 5225 0030 0000 0513 75

Wir haben ein großes Projekt vor: Den Krieg von der Welt zu verbannen. Wir wollen mit der IFFW auch  dazu beitragen, die Kapazitäten zu stärken, Konflikte friedlich zu lösen. Dazu beitragen, die Bedingungen des Friedens, die wir kennen (Zivilisatorisches Hexagon – Wikipedia) und die in der Allgemeinen Erklärung der Menschenrechte und der UNO-Charta (etwa Art. 55 und 56) sogar schon von den Staaten beschlossen wurden, zu fördern.


Wir beginnen das aber mit wenigen Leuten. Und es sind keine Leute mit großen Einkommen dabei. Es gibt keine Sponsorengelder von Milliardären, wie sie die AFD bekommen hat, die den berechtigten Frust der Menschen von den Politikern und Vermögenden weg auf Minderheiten lenkt.


Aber wir glauben an uns und Euch: Die Aufgabe ist so überlebenswichtig, die wir anpacken angesichts von Welt-Kriegsbedrohung und Klimazerstörung. Deswegen hoffen, wir, dass viele „Kleine Leute an vielen kleinen Orten“ auch mit Mitgliedsbeiträgen und Spenden helfen werden, unser Projekt für alle zu finanzieren: Mit kleineren und größeren Beträgen. Da wir gemeinnützig sind für internationale Verständigung, sind sie immerhin auch steuerlich absetzbar.

Aber vor allem auch ehrenamtliche Engagement wird erforderlich sein für das Gelingen unseres Projektes.  

Die Internationale FriedensFabrik hat zwei Ziele:
1.) Eine ehemalige Polstermöbelfabrik mitten in Deutschland zu einer Begegnungs- und Tagungsstätte für Frieden auszubauen.
2.) Die Vernetzung und Kompetenz der Menschen zu stärken, die eine existentielle Bedrohung der Menschheit  sehen und selbst Kräfte aufbauen wollen, die nötigen Antworten auf die Herausforderungen zu finden. Wir wollen das auf lokaler, bundesweiter, europaweiter und globaler Ebene voranbringen; nur wenn das auf all diesen Ebenen gelingt, können wir die Krisen meistern.

Wenn Du das auch so siehst, kannst Du Dich unseren Verein anschließen, Zeit einbringen und auch Deinen finanziellen Beitrag leisten. Wir werden alles tun, dass das Geld hilft, etwas zu bewirken.

WL-Bild.jpg
shannonrectangle-768x576.jpg

Dieses Bild entstand  in Irland. Ich nahm an der Mitgliederversammlung der globalen Bewegung für die Verbannung des Krieges Worldbeyondwar teil. Im Rahmen dieser Versammlung mit Menschen aus vielen Staaten der Welt blockierten wir für eine kurz Zeit symbolisch den Flughafen Shannon. Von hier werden US-amerikanische Soldaten in ihre Kampfeinsätze in den arabischen Staaten geflogen. Obwohl Irland offiziell neutral ist, unterstützt die irische Regierung auf diese Weise die völkerrechtswidrigen Angriffskriege der USA und anderer westlicher Länder, wie die ihrer früheren Kolonialmacht, Großbritannien. Wir legten auf der Zufahrt zum Flughafen leere Kinderschuhe ab. Sie sollten Tod und Leid symbolisieren, die wesentlich von der US-Armee zu verantworten sind. In der vorderen Reihe ist links die nordirische Friedensnobelpreisträgerin Mairead Maguire zu sehen, die an der Mitgliederversammlung von Worldbeyondwar und an der Blockadeaktion teilnahm. Ich trug zur Aktion mit dem Singen von „We shall overcome“ und „Wir wollen Frieden für alle“ bei, die ich ansonsten bei den Schulprojekttagen und den Aktion der Initiative Black and White singe, wie hier bei einer Aktion in Eschwege:

Für den Förderverein der Internationalen FriedensFabrik Wanfried,Wolfgang Lieberknecht